NSW School Holidays – 2013 & 2014 NSW School Holidays



Pregnancy Week (Select):                                                                          

Print Friendly and PDF

NSW School Holidays – School Terms And Holidays In NSW

Below are the NSW school holidays and term dates for public schools in NSW for 2013 and 2014. All dates are dates for students and not teachers, who may start school sooner and finish later.

NSW School Holidays 2013

Monday, 15 April 2013 – Friday, 26 April 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013 – Friday, 12 July 2013
Monday, 23 September 2013 – Monday, 07 October 2013
Monday, 23 December 2013 – Monday, 27 January 2014

NSW Term Dates 2013

Term 1 (For Students)

Eastern Division: Wednesday, 30 January 2013 – Friday, 12 April 2013
Western Division: Wednesday, 06 February 2013 – Friday, 12 April 2013

Term 2 (For Students)

Eastern Division: Wednesday, 01 May 2013 – Friday, 28 June 2013
Western Division: Wednesday, 01 May 2013 – Friday, 28 June 2013

Term 3 (For Students)

Eastern Division: Tuesday, 16 July 2013 – Friday, 20 September 2013


Western Division: Tuesday, 16 July 2013 – Friday, 20 September 2013

Term 4 (For Students)

Eastern Division: Tuesday, 08 October 2013 – Wednesday, 18 December 2013
Western Division: Tuesday, 08 October 2013 – Wednesday, 18 December 2013

NSW School Holidays 2014

Monday, 15 April 2013 – Friday, 26 April 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013 – Friday, 12 July 2013
Monday, 23 September 2013 – Monday, 07 October 2013
Monday, 23 December 2013 – Monday, 27 January 2014

NSW Term Dates 2014

Term 1 (For Students) – Tuesday, 28 January 2014 – Friday, 11 April 2014

Term 2 (For Students) – Monday, 28 April 2014 – Friday, 27 June 2014

Term 3 (For Students) – Monday, 14 July 2014 – Friday, 19 September 2014

Term 4 (For Students) – Tuesday, 07 October 2014 – Friday, 19 December 2014

Information sourced from schools.nsw.edu.au

Book-depository

Popular Articles


More Child Articles