Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: If i LOVE BBH Magicalls will i like Bitti D'Lish?

Default If i LOVE BBH Magicalls will i like Bitti D'Lish?

I am just starting out with the whole MCN thing and to date have only tried PeaPods (Meh), BBH Magicalls PUL (LOVE) and BBH Bamboo fitteds (liked, but they don't fit as well as the magicalls).

I wanted to try a few more before i stock up on the Magicalls just in case there is something i like better (at the moment though i don't feel i could like anything better than the magicalls!).. Soooo... i need your advice...

I want something that is easy to get hold of and i noticed Bitti D'Lish have a huge range available on nuture nappies... Is it worth me giving these a go? Does anyone have any other suggestions? I love how easy the Magicalls are so i would like something similar...

Thanks in advance!

Ittibitti's are so much better then magicalls imo. Magicalls are no way near as absorbent. I love the trim fit of an itti, but it doesn't suit all babies, so definitely worth trying one or two first.

You can pretty much always get itti's from their website, my only complaint is the elastic has gone in a couple of mine. But i think a while back there was some faulty elastic.

Itti Tutto's sssssoooooo good! Similar to bitti d'lish but one size fits most and the have a poo fence that's ssoo good for catching poosplosions. I was about to buy a whole lot of other nappies but after seeing the Tutto's I'll be getting them instead!

Thanks ladies!

I had a look at the Itti Tuttos and they look a bit confusing to use for my poor, inexperienced brain... not to mention my hubby's brain!
    That is what i liked about the Magicalls... they are as easy as disposables to use!

But thanks for the suggestion anyway

Hey Stoked

We have moved to the hills now so if you ever want me to drop around and show you some D'lish's in real life just let me know!