Thread: Anyone else at Weight Watchers?

Default Anyone else at Weight Watchers?

Well I went back to WW yesterday, to loose the weight I gained while pg. I have 27kg to loose No-one to blame but myself, I just let things go while I was pg. Anyway I know I can do this (have previously lost 30kg on WW), But I have to try and loose as much of it as possible before I return to work in May 2010.

So who else is loosing weight with WW? And how are you going?

Hi Misty - I am in my 3rd week doing ww - also returning. I am lucky I didn't gain too much while pg. I am now at 72.1kg and I was 70.3 at my last meeting before I left cos I was UTD. That said - my goal is 62kgs so I have about 10 to lose.

Good luck with your efforts - as you said - you've done it before - you can do it again!

Hi Misty

I am new to BB but I am also doing WW. It is my first time and I am finding it really easy. I am breastfeeding my 8 month old still (She has a bad breastfeeding sleep association & still feeds over 10-12 times per day/night) and I am losing weight really easy. I am using WW Online - and I love it! I have been doing it for just under 4 1/2 weeks and I have lost just over 7 KG. I have a LOT to lose though - about another 30 kg to go to get to my goal but I hope to be at 80kg by Christmas. I haven't really exercised any more than normal though yet - I guess one day I will feel enough energy to do it!

Anyway, Good luck!

Allis

I joined WW online a few weeks ago, 3.7kg down so far ... the points system is awesome for me! Loving it! I have ideally about 50kg to lose, arg sounds so horrible when i say it out loud Good luck on your weight loss!

hi there
    i am thinking of joining... want to lose 10-15kg ideally...
    do you just show up at a meeting to join?

Hi MamaPan

I am using WW Online. I spend a lot of time on the computer for work/study so made sense for me. Have a look at the ww website. There are lots of options to suit circumstances/budgets.

Cheers

AllisD