Thread: Single parent or parent to be Chat

Smile Single parent or parent to be Chat

edited sorry

Last edited by Beatrix; April 9th, 2010 at 11:58 PM.

Maybe start a social group?

Create Social Group

edited sorry
    Last edited by Beatrix; April 9th, 2010 at 11:59 PM.

Default single and pregnant

Hi thought i would say hello. I 'm single 29weeks and have two boy's 4 and 2 years. Having heaps of problems with custody over the kids, property settlement and divorce papers. Anybody out there going through simular stuff or want any advice i have been battling for 12 months now, i can possibly make suggestions to help. Would love somebody to chat with seems like something new troubles me every day.

edited sorry
    Last edited by Beatrix; April 9th, 2010 at 11:59 PM.

Default reply

Thanks for replying how did you manage to stay away from the custody battle which is my biggest problem. The two boys have a gay father (omg) killed me to find out and the baby i'm carring his father decided life was to hard with a premade family so wants to take the baby after the birth and only give me limited visitation i'm so devo don't know what to do next.

edited sorry
    Last edited by Beatrix; April 10th, 2010 at 12:02 AM.

morgan78 Guest

Hi there...im not quite single yet but after giving DP until the end of Sept (4 weeks ago) to pick his game up with our relationship nothing has changed and he refuses to go to counselling so I decided that come the end of Sept we will be separating and i am currently in the process of organising my finances etc
    Its pretty sad really that he doesnt feel our relationship is worth swallowing his pride and getting help but then again Id rather find out now than in 20 years when the kids are gone.

Default good mum