... 45678 ...

thread: Babies Born October 2007 #2

Nov 2006
    brisbane

hey just quick one! these drops infacol(sp) arethey for reflux? If they are there is a great natural one called mariners my sil used it on both her boys and it worked wonders! its an austtralian owned and made which is great!

welcome to our new mummies and bubbies too! have to go feed the man! x

CatherineL Guest

Amber - Infacol is for wind... but they are made in Australia! LOL...

Celtic, AH! I see... I was confused there... I wouldn't think you could mix them together... only because I personally wouldn't like the taste of it I wouldn't think and therefore wouldn't give it to my baby, but I'm no expert on these things. I'm sure the more you pump the more your supply you will gain and you might even gain enough to supply him his whole dinner with EBM? Mastitis is still ouchy... still having lots of shooting and burning pains - But getting Ro to the boob much easier thankfully. A little achey all over... but I know it could have gotten allot more severe!

This week has been a bit of a mess... not only did I develop mastitis and thrush but our laptop that we paid over 3K for ***** itself... we rang up about it because it has warranty and they reckon it's the hard drive and they need to replace it... Normally we wouldn't be so worked up about it, but all of our wedding pics are on there and more importantly all of Rochelle's photo's... especially the special ones of just as she was born and me in labor and us in hossy etc. How sad... We only have the few of each occasion on facebook - lucky we have those atleast!

Nother question... Is it Ok for me to head back to the gym now? I'm more than happy with my weight... I can't believe how flat my tummy is after having a baby, but i'm lacking abs and muscle. Plus I just love gym... It's something I can do for me!