Jewel - you can, you can lock status - so perhaps set up a group lsit and put all the people that you DO want to see your project in that 'list'.
When you post the link there is a little padlock next to the submit button, click on that, and choose customise, then you can choose the 'list' you've set up and only they will see the link you have posted (or status etc)
To set up a 'list' go to your own profile, click on friends, then edit friends and up the top there is an option to 'create a list'. You could call it '365 Friends' or something, and anyone you select in that list will then be able to see the status/link that you post if you customise it to only be seen by that list
Hope that makes sense, let me know if you need more help.
Just wanted to say though, that your project is awesome and you should be proud to show the world babe

Bookmarks