Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Can someone plz look at my chart?

Question Can someone plz look at my chart?

Hi all,
    I'm new to charting. I posted in the conception part but thought I would try here because I think this is a better place to ask.
    I don't have many temps as I don't have a proper conception thermometer so I was researching for a while to see if I could use a normal digital one, which I have been using.
    Can anyone please take a bit of a guess to when I ovulated? FF hasn't told me probably because of the lack of temps.
    One thing to add - the first day I got EWCM it was thick and not clear but stretchy, 2nd day I got it it was the same but more of, and 3rd day it was less but more resembled egg whites as it was thin, clear and stretchy. I don't know if that makes any difference.
    My chart - http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/176370

Thanks!

Hi, I don't know a lot about charting, but I think, when your mucus is at its 'strongest' (Doesn't break easy when stretched) you are at your most fertile. Looks like you have a good 'peak' temp there where it's up really high and then gone down heaps. When I look at other charts, that's usually a good sign of 'O'ing????

Good luck!!!

THIN CLEAR STRECTHY IS THE ULTIMATE - CM

i see you are also using a Maybe Baby - i did too and got preg first cycle.

you had ferning aswell whicg for me along with temp and cervical mucus - was a winner an only BD once when i had all 3 signs and WALA !

I hope you get a BFP soon - when are you due to test .....

clare076 Guest

I have just had a look at your chart, and your right because you haven't got the temps from CD1 through to CD13, I dont think FF will be able to give you an ovulation date this cycle, however I believe you ovulated on either CD14 or 15. You also had a temp drop at 8DPO (if you o'd when I think you did) which recovered on 9DPO. I am thinking possible implantation dip.

When are you going to test? What is your normal luteul phase?