Thread: cm or dh sperm

Default cm or dh sperm

I know this might have been asked b4 but need to know. Am charting and have noticed I am still getting fertile cm. We bd late Mon night/morn and am still getting slippery discharge now (approx 18hr later) How can you tell if it is cm or dh leftovers Sorry tmi.

Here is my chart. FF says I have o but it is in question cause of cm. Do I mark todays and yesturdays as W or or take it as dh?????? Temp has gone up. Also not sure if we should continue to bd to cover base. I am also got bad head cold so not feeling up to it. http://www2.fertilityfriend.com/home/3583f

Thanks for help in advance.

Hmmm - 18 hours seems like a long time for it still to be DH leftovers. When you BD and it's not around O time, do his spermies last for 18 hours?

I'm still a novice at the whole charting thing, but I would say if it's clear and stretchy, then it's probably CM. Spermies would more likely be creamy and not so stretchy (in my experience anyway).

HTH

Inspiration, definitely is clear and a little streachy. non o time I have notives his leftover about 24hrs after. but I don't think much longer after that. I did say 18hrs but a day and half is more than that isn't it. It would be 32 hrs. It seems a long time.

I remember reading somewhere here how you could test what it was but have not had a chance to find it. Also thought by the time I found it the discharge would be gone #-o

Strange thing is temp has been up for 3 days. Also I usually o on day 22 or after so for me to o on cd 19 is early. Really not sure.

Found this ladies