Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Thread: Cycle Charts: Successful Conception

katerenee Guest

hi all.. well i am new to this.. i am use fertility friend and its very useful.. Is it true that u can get preg 14 before u period.. the docs told me., i think i was ovulating today cause i felt bit of pain on my sides. I am not sure. But i reckon that i will still go charting and see what happens. if i am not making sense its becasue i am extremly tired and cant spell.

All these charts have helped me, the amount of times I looke through them all, so I hope that mine can help someone too.

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/Chart...81360.html?u=1

hugs xoxo
    Last edited by AmandaJ; February 8th, 2009 at 06:45 PM.

Here's mine chart: 195fd9 Ovulation Charts

katerenee Guest

Okay i am going to say that im not understanding i just put in my chart that this is wats happening and because i am not vip i dont get much told to me i dont think

Ooh...It's good to see your chart Nic. I remember you were seeing the acupuncturist that month.
    This is my first month seeing an acupuncturist and taking herbs and my temps have been LOWER too!!!! So I was thinking there was no chance. But it's looking more hopeful after seeing your chart. Thankyou!

SJ - I really didn't think that I would be pg that month, it was such a shock. I was really getting panicked by my low temps.. Good luck. xx

Ok here's my chart! YAY!!

My chart, the only cycle we used acupuncture!

My first time Charting and I had someone else tell me I was UTD before I knew

This was my 7th Cycle.

Here`s my successful chart:

21d999 Ovulation Charts

I've just started charting and am finding these charts to be really useful. Any chance the moderator can clear out some of the older ones? I note that lots of them don't come up when you click on the link.