Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: HELP-What have I done

Default HELP-What have I done

Can someone tell me what I have done wrong if anything.
    All has been going along just fine until today, well I think anyway, I have no idea about any of this stuff LOL
    Dh is a shift worker & alarm goes off at 5:30am but only when on day shift. I have checking my temp every morning at same time 6:45,a couple I stuffed up but anyhow thats another story. Majority have been done at same time. This morning however he had to start early 7 alarm went off at 4 I could not go back to sleep & last time looked at clock was about 4:45, then did my temp at 6:45 & had a huge drop, does this mean anything or have i stuffed it, This is first month of temping so a bit confused. I have had a few pg symtoms so am totally confused. Can someone please have a look at my chart & see what you think

Thanks
    Herbie
    xx

Herbie - I am by no means an expert on charting, but I do know what you mean about the alarm/shiftwork. UUUgggg, it is so frustrating.
    But just looking at your chart, perhaps it is an implantation dip??

how long are you cycles normally? it could be implantation dip but hard to know or it could be AF coming, if you wake early like that i would take your temp then, rather than after only and hour of so of sleep as it's more acurate after 3 hours of undisturbed sleep. having said that with disturbed sleep like you had i would expect it to be higher,does that make sense? unfortunatly you'll have to be paitient for the next couple of days!!! hatd i know!!