Thread: question

Question question

hey there i am new to all of this and was wanting some advice...
    i thought i was coming into my fertile time now but i just set up a fertility friend chart and it says i have past it...
    i bd'd at cd 5, 12 and18 and it said that my predicted o is on cd 14 do you think its possible? i mean i am so dissapointed coz i miss calculated it all but i have been feeling strange lately i was wondering if u guys could tell me if there is a chance that even though i stuffed it up i still could be pg???

Hi noni
    Are you able to post a link to your ff chart? I can have a look for you, but can't promise to be able to help - as i'm kinda new to it too.

Default ta

hey there my chart dosn't have alot of info in it no temping or anything but i think its at
    http://www.fertilityfriend.com/ttc/index.php

Hi noni
    Seems that somehow you have the link to my chart. How did you add the link? I might me able to help you.

i have no idea how i did that lol i am completely clueless maybe it has something to do with looking at your chart??? i am totally confused

Hey Noni - no problem. If you go to your chart on ff, on the left hand column go to Sharing, Home page setup and then at the top of the page - home page Web address. Copy that and then come back to BB - User profile and paste it in your signature.
    hope that works

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/170884
    thats it i think hey there isn't much there lol just when AF is and when predicted fertility and when we BD'D but i hadn't started temping or anything lol

Hi noni - that worked. After all that, I can't really help you at all. Sorry
    Perhaps ff was going by your last cycle length, as there isn't really any signs on your chart to indicate o - ie cm, or temps. What made you think you were coming in to your fertile window?