Page 11 of 17 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast

Thread: Cloth Nappies # 169

Hi,
    Im new to the BellyBelly forums, and i love modern cloths, so looks like i came to the right place! i have a few baby beehinds but my absolute fave's are my baby beehinds OSFA's. They are bamboo. my daughter is toilet trainede, and we are looking at trying for another in a bit over a year ( when my uni degree is almost done). I CANT WAIT to go shopping for more with my next bub. i still look now, even though there is no reason for me to actually buy. They are a tad addictive.

welcome Alycek...
    be warned this thread moves QUICK and we are all fluff addicts!!!!

yeah i think i will get rid of some of them. i kinda have enough -dont really need these ones

who was looking for grown up baby legs? try best and less!!!! i got a pair for $2!!!!

Welcome Alycek

Welcome to the madness. Addictions welcome here.

LOL

WELCOME alycek - be warned all the girls in here are ENABLERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kitt3n - WHAT!!!!! adult babylegs......hmmmmmmm wonder if they will stretch enough over my stumpers

Kat - no more covers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no more lady

BG - I need another fluffy fix... feeling blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Maz hunny - i'm SERIOUSLY contemplating buying just ONE nappy - but i don't know what to get - i just want one spesh one for her for Easter (next year of course! lol). feeling very blah and need to do something to make me smile (DH home tomorrow provided his truck doesn't die again so i'll be in a better head space for a few days!)

Well i decided to spend early before i get my tax bonus but looks like i am elegible... bugger... Oh well... paid for now... was hoping to get few more but looks like i'll have to save now... lol. (wonder how long that will last)