Thread: Just wondering why?

Default Just wondering why?

I am still new at the MCN thing and finding my way!!!

My supply is nearly stocked up but just still waiting on Arimeh's SnoozyWuns to come in as I need a good night nappy!! Hurry up with that Mel....xoxoxxo

I have wanted to but in the cloth thread and introduce myself as love the way you all chat about everyday stuff and more importantly nappies!!!!! But I just watch from the sidelines and try and learn!! Also I'm not online everyday so I would just loose the flow as you guys chat away soo quickly!!!!

I have a question though.....from my research and purchases why are all major cloth nappie producers and sellers in queensland??

Being a Victorian I am really dissapointed there is hardly anyone down here as a stockist!

There's TheWeeWuns and DarlingsDownunder in Victoria. They're more supermarket type online stores though. Mandy Macs are in Vic I think, as do Mazalicious covers.

Maybe more people use cloth in Qland because they have better drying weather? Not sure.

There are a few down there babe, the weewuns are down there and someone else that I can't remember who!!!

There are heaps of them around though

Do a google search for cloth nappies and melbourne and you should get some hints. I'm sure some melbourne chickies will come in and tell you the other one that I can't think of.. is it darlings downunder? could be?

Ahhh snap Nelle - knew you would know for sure!!!

Thanks for the info guys!!!
    I will do a google search and see what it brings up!!!

Nelle: I thought the drying thing might be the issue..I am about to purchase a good dryer!! Am dreading winter.................The cold nights have alreasy started