Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Anyone in else in the tww?

Default Anyone in else in the tww?

Looking for anyone else who wants to pass the time with me. I don't feel right joining a ttc thread as technically we weren't ttc.

anyway did one HPT Thurs night 6 mar thinking AF was due around the 8th - BFN turns out she's not due until 12th!

Symptoms - (TMI) thick cm, metalic taste, headaches and light headedness

Hoping desperately that this is a BFP but at the same time unsure as Dh isn't so keen on 3

Sym Guest

Hi,

I'm kinda sorta in the TWW. I'm new to all this charting business and started it mainly so I could time BD for more chances of having a girl.

I BD five days before O, so I personally don't think I have much of a chance, however other ladies have told me they heard of people becoming PG when BD 7 days before O.. So I suppose you never really know.

I've been getting low stomach cramps yesterday and today, last night they were so bad that they woke me up in the middle of the night, I know my BB's usually get sore when I'm PG and that hasn't happened yet - but hey it's still early. Your symptoms sound promising.

This will be #3 for us as well, hopefully we get a daughter then I won't have to try again.. I told my partner if we get another boy then we will just have to keep trying til we a get a girl, he's not so keen on that many kids though.

I bought a heap of cheap internet PG tests, waiting for them to arrive and I will proabably do a test in about 8 or so days (if I can wait that long, lol)..

I noticed you're due for AF tomorrow.. will you be testing tomorrow or leave it a couple days after?

Hey Sarah!

How you goin?!

Hope you get a great result..let us know!

All the best

Sym - all the best in your tww! and fingers crossed for a girl. I have heard of people DTD 8 days before O and getting a BFP so for you! We did the girl diet for our little girl, but hopefully you won't have to try that as you are already pg.