Thread: Do you think I can be hopeful??

Default Do you think I can be hopeful??

Not one to turn to forums, there have been a few things in my life that has made me seek women who have been thruogh the same or similiar. In saying this I have been lurking madly through these forums and taking the joy and excitement (and sometimes sadness) of each month.

I have finally decided this is the place for me

All I have at the moment is hope, and as most of you know, hope is sometimes the only thing you need. So I will explain my situation and all of you lovely ladies can give me your opinion.

I have been charting now for 4 months. I found I was a spot on 28dayer... Ovulating when I should be ovulating and getting dear AF when it was due. Also using the Maybe baby (although this was mainly to watch my hormone levels, as I dont take too well to eostregen surges...lol

ok ... this month I was due for AF on the 6th July... it came, but was dark in colour (very brown and watery) with only a hint of red. This was about 11am. By the next morning it had stopped, with only a spot of colour on the pad by morning. Starting the 10th July maybe baby was showing ferns like I have never seen before, nice and strong. (thinking I was ovulating we did the baby dance almost everynight) but those Ferns kept coming right up till the 15th (this was also the strongest ferning I had seen) now they havent gone away but they have subsided back to normal ferning pattern. Some might even call it pebbly ferns...

As for physical, I have had cramping and backpain for the last few weeks. I had also what I thought to be ovulation pain on the night before my ovulation was DUE (on the 24th July)

I now refuse to test till my next AF is due. (3rd August) But I was wondering everyones thoughts?

I hope I have made a little sense...

Tess

Have you tested at all?

is it possible that the bleed you had for the one night was implantation? it can be quite heavy...(i had it when i fell pg with DD)