Thread: What do you think?

Smile What do you think?

Have a look at my chart ladies, and tell me what you think - should I be getting excited yet? I've been charting since a couple of months before I concieved Marieke, (March 05) but since I have such a long cycle, (30-50 days) and since I did become pregnant with Marieke on my second cycle last time, I've only had a couple of "normal" cycles to compare with. I have had three cycles (I think) with 12 day LP's and one with a 9 day LP. So I think that maybe I should POAS tomorrow. But the thing is, if I am pg, I'm certainly not having ANY symptoms - no cramps, no breast tenderness, nothing. I did have that with my other two pregnancies. Of course, I will know one way or the other in a couple of days, but it's always nice to have some other opinions, and support, etc. Thanks!

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/8c5a1

Last edited by Cricket; December 5th, 2006 at 05:38 AM. Reason: forgot to add chart!

I think it looks promising! good luck

I agree, it looks prettty good I think.

If I were you, I'd be testing tomorrow

But that's because I'm impatient! LOL.

Good luck!

*Kristee* Guest

I agree your chart looks very promising,
    I am the same as Willow i would be POAS tomorrow but then i am a POAS adddict....
    I hope it all goes well for you.

ohhhhhhhhhh I'd be testing if I were you! I am a POAS addict attending PAOS annoymous, I have been testing for days and I am still geting bfn's!! GOod luck and I hope it works out! Your chart looks extremely promising, I'm jealous :P