Thread: Hi, Introducing myself

rallybbek Guest

Default Hi, Introducing myself

Hi,
    I would like to introduce myself; my name is Bec, i am 23, my DH is 27 we have been married since 29/11/03. our DDs are 2y 7mo and 3y 8months. I have just finished a division 2 nursing course and I work at a local hospital. I will also be going to uni part time this year. We have just started to renovate our first home. I wouls love to chat to mums that are a similar age to me, as i find it hard to meet them - none of my friends have kids.
    Have a nice day,
    Bec

Hey,
    Introduce my self back to u... Im 20, 21 this year expecting my first in 7 weeks!!! im studing part time too, doing my bachelor of nursing!!! im not so much renovating my home as to child proffing it!!!
    Have a noice day... speak soon!
    Cass

Hi guys, I am a little older but also along the same lines! After moving I don't have many friends, let alone any with kids! I am also studying, I'm finishing my Bachelor of Education. I am also new to Belly Belly. I have been married just over a year but we have been together forever (9 years...). Good luck for the pregnancies guys, we are just trying for our third.....the whole planned pregnancy thing isn't working so well yet!
    Bec

Welcome to BB Bec. I am 24 and had myfirst bub 8 weeks ago. None of my friends have kids either, and ive moved to a new stste where i have no one!!

All the best for a H & H pregnancy!

rallybbek Guest

HI thanks for your replies, if you are on msn, message me your name and we can have a chat- i love to meet new people that havea similar life to me.
    Bec- [email protected]

Hi Bec ~ Welcome to BB

My name is Leah, i'm 26yrs, married with two boys aged 4 and 1.
    I'm at SAHM who is currently trying to sell our family home to move up the North Coast.

Would love to chat to you on msn sometime.

kellielam Guest