Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Pregnancy After Long Term TTC ~ March 2007

Default Pregnancy After Long Term TTC ~ March 2007

If you have any concerns within the thread please email/ PM any of the following Moderating/Admin team for this forum (all emails & PM's are treated equally & confidentially) :-

Sarah_H - [email protected] Admin
    Sammi-j - [email protected]
    sushee - [email protected]

Also, don't forget to check out the informative BellyBelly Pregnancy Articles.

Here's wishing each and every one of you, a happy and healthy pregnancy!

Congratulations...

Your old thread can be found here

HI everyone. On the maternity leave subject. I was due to finish up at 33 weeks but ended up finishing @ 31 as I nearly fainted behind the wheel on the way to work. I am a nurse so am on my feet alot at work so couldn't risk it. I am glad I did it, though it menas I have to go back sooner than I would like.
    Bellyrubs to all.

Hi Jo, how exciting, congrats. Your ttc journey looks very similar to mine for my last pg. My HCG levels x4 in 2 days, with last pg & x6 in 3 days with this pg, but both singletons, so some people do have sharply rising levels in the first few wks, but it will certainly be something to think about for the next 3 wks hehe. (I'm just visiting in here this time BTW).

Xlnt news Monnie, shame about the new machine still being tested though.

Wow Danni, not long now.

getting closer now! I cant believe I am in this home run...I was so jealous of Shez and Chris..and then Kar...but now its ME! so scary

Am looking at a possible scheduled c/s soon if junior doesnt turn. His feet are right on my cervix and killing me. Im warming to the idea a lot and will keep you all posted.

Danni I had a planned c/s and it was a wondefully calm experience,. I didn't feel dupped at all and was happy with the safest option for Isabella. ( OB was concerned would end in c/s if I went term anyway or harrowing painful long forceps delivery)