Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Thread: Trying to Conceive after Miscarriage or Loss ~ July 08 #3

AJC, I am so very happy for you and your little bubs! I can't wait to see my baby having a little swim. What a magical moment for you!!!

Hey all, just a quickie for now. very tired so I'll save th personals for later.
    Got my forst round of blood results back today and all of them had notes next to them from the doctor saying "no action to be taken" and apparently were all fine (definitely not pg, though). So it looks like I probably don't have pcos as my testosterone and blood sugar levels were normal. So af must just be being wacky for the heck of it. I just remembered that I have been lactating for the past 3 yrs (just a tiny bit, no need for pads) so maybe thats it. Hmmm. Was very happy about the results and lack of pcos (was so stressed I would have it!!), but then got home to find out my bird had been attacked by my mum's cats and died today. So a bit sad now.

for all!! Come on the BFP's!!!!

Morning ladies...I truly appreciate all the love each of you has given me...

Okay...so it's not me this TWW who's it gonna be...Krystie, Joey, Tina_K...c'mon with the we've got to get this party started!!!

AFM...no if ands or buts AF is here this morning...BOO

Back to the starting gate for me...maybe I'll have an April baby...

Well no chitty chatty for me tonight... I ve got to get an early night... my 3 days of recovery (mental) are over and its back to work in the morning...well actually we have been there all night tonight and just got home..... so I ve got enough time to quickly jump on here and say hi then bye... then off to bed for a bit of then

Might find a bit of time tomorrow to lock my office door and catch up...... NOOO i m not addicted... I can say no at anytime.... really I can.