Page 15 of 18 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast

Thread: Trying to Conceive after Miscarriage or Loss ~ July 2010

Default I'm new.

Hello Ladies,

I'm a newbie here. Just reading your posts has given me hope. Its amazing how much you have all been through and how strong you are to keep ttc. Its truely inspiring.

I'm finding things a little tough atm. My sis in law is 3 weeks ahead of what I should be, so watching her pregnancy progress smoothly is a little tough. I'm stoked for her, but yeah... it makes me cry sometimes... and then I feel silly

Also, 3 of my friends have just announced pregnancies and my two best friends have just delivered healthy babies. Its wonderful. But I'm struggling a little on the inside... that's why I'm here. I don't want to keep dumping my misery on my hubbie.

We've started trying again. And I think I'm ovulating (so hard to tell with me)... so I guess I might have to go to bed soon ha-ha.

I hope to get to know you all a little better in the near future. Thank you in advance for your support.

to you all.
    xo

Default Trying to Conceive after Miscarriage or Loss ~ July 2010

Forshelby: I think I'm CD19 that's from counting last AF as CD1, is that right? I have a very regular 28 day cycle. I also have had a drooly mouth today (you know what you get when you're about to throw up!? Haha).. I think I will test next Tuesday which is the morning of my gynie appointment. About your crampiness.. I had that with my pg with DS, I also had the disappearing symptoms, and Archie is 8 months old now and very healthy!!
    X

hello lil'J welcome... and hope your stay here is short

I understand. I put alot of emotion on my poor hubby when I MC and it has been great here w all the encouragement from the other girls.
    Hope that this is THE cycle for you!

Default Trying to Conceive after Miscarriage or Loss ~ July 2010

Sorry about my 'me' post before.. I am on my phone but will come back tomorrow and be less selfish!! Welcome lil'J!