Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: TTC after Miscarriage or Loss ~ February 08

Default TTC after Miscarriage or Loss ~ February 08

Welcome to TTC after Miscarriage or Loss for those of you who have just joined us. We hope your TTC journey is quick and successful. We are sure you will find much loving support from the other women on this challenging journey.

If you have any concerns regarding anything within this thread please email/ PM any of the following Moderating/Admin team for this forum (all emails/ PM's are treated equally & confidentially):-

Niliac
    MistyFying and
    Flowerchild

Email addresses can be found here.

Also, don't forget to check out the informative BellyBelly Conception Articles.

The previous thread is here.

Default Accupuncture

I have so got to fill you all in on this appointment I just had. Got to go now because we are celebrating Chinese New Year which is tonight... but i ll be back when I get home

Hi Girls,

This is my first time on the site, I am a newbie! Can someone please help me with all these abbreviations?? AF, HPT, DF????

Anyway I had a miscarriage on Nov 25 2007 at approx 6 weeks and have been TTC since then. Xmas Day sucked as I got my period, as did my birthday! The hardest part however was not even 2 weeks after my miscarriage my best friend tells me she is pregnant. Although I am VERY EXCITED for her it upsets me as we had always joked around that we would be pregnant together. I know this can still happen but I just would have liked to already still be pregnant (as I am sure you all know what I mean!)

This month we bought a ovulation test kit and now are starting our 2 week wait. It's hell to go through but I feel better knowing there are people here who know exactly how I feel! Will keep you all posted!

Don't worry about the abbreviations, I finally found a post that explained it all!

hi berecca! welcome to belly belly!