Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Thread: General Discussion ~ Twins & More #3

the only way I slept whilst pg with the twins was in a bean bag, and Dh used to put hot packs on assorted achy spots!!

becca Guest

Hi Claire
    This is my first time looking on this site and I saw your message. the one thing u need to always remember is that if it's working for u and the kids are happy, do it. My boys are 4 and I'm only thinking now of trying again, I don't know how u do it with a toddler and twins. My boys were 31 weekers (Matty 1110g & Lachlan 1476g) and did it tough in the beginning but are so healthy now. I slept them in separate cots but they have pretty much always shared a room. Alot of the time when I go in to pull up their covers I'll find they r in the same bed. They are not good sleepers and never have been. But if they are sleeping in a bed with someone else eg- each other, me or nanna they will sleep all night because they have that closeness. Everyone always gave me advice but I didn't know anyone that had twins, so what worked for them having one, didn't for me having 2. It's great this is here. Keep smiling.

Bec

tiggy Guest

Trish's boys are here!!!!
    See the birth announcements!

What?????????

motherduck Guest

HI.
    Due to hjave next scan on the 13th july hope to find out what flavour then, I am hopeing
    to find a little man in thier but not to bothered, havent got much blue after the last one. Oh well only 11 more sleeps till then.
    Do any of you have pets that act differently when when your pg my dog wont leave me alone but when look at him he gives me evils he knows we are pg im sure.

in the valley of cuddles with mountains of smiles

hi everyone - Samuel & Joel my precious little boys are finally home ... and I am loving it !

Welcome Becca

Motherduck how did your scan go ? what are you having ?

I posted above on 30th June
    I feel more irritable.I think it's lack of decent comfortable sleep too.