Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678

Thread: Babies Born May 2006 #23

Morning Girls!

Got a miserable little mite here thismorning. She woke up at 6.00am and i put her back in her cot cause she wanted to play and i did'nt want her to fall of my bed. She played in there till 7am then mum got up and took her out to the lounge. I decided to pull myself out of bed 10mins later and as soon as she spotted me the grizzlyness came out to play! I think some teeth may be on their way. I hope so anyways!

Shazz - Ohhhh mate! Your really having a hard time there ain't you! Hope you managed to get SOME sleep lastnight!

Christine - Sounds as though you and Shazz are in the same boat! Hope things ran smoothly for you too!

Nat - The play cafe sounds great! I wonder if they have one of those here. I know they have a Maize Maina but i dont think they are suitable for 9 month olds! Oh and guess what....I STUDIED LASTNIGHT!!!!! hee hee! Have fun at work!

Hi to everyone else. Hope you are all well.

Not much on here today. Thinking of asking my uncle and his family up here to go and spend the morning at the Devonshire Tea Houses up the road from me. Mum wants to go to the markets but i dont want to drive into town! Too much drama!

I have some washing to do and have to get ready for the week. Uni, uni and more uni. Oh and lots of Briley!!! Brent gets back on wednesday! I can't wait!!! At least this will give me the time to start that assignment and have 5 mins to myself when i need it!

Anyhoo....Have a great day everyone!