Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Thread: Babies Born September 2006 #40

hi girls
    geeeez you can talk! (but we all say that everytime we log on!) was great catching up with you on wed anna and caddie (and your gorgeous kids!) sorry to hear that millana was being a turd yesterday caddie. and anna, xander does not have a big head, he just has a moonface like bert newton! he's adorable.... and was a hit with the girls as always!

shell - hope the crappy weather that kell is having did not ruin your holiday.

kell - i think you FIL will be over the moon with the scrapbook. love the choice of pics, you're very creative.

hmmmm, who asked about teeth... annat? ainsleigh's only really bother her for about a week, but that's the day before they break through the skin and the few days after (and i am an expert because ainsleigh has FOUR teeth ) but seriously, i know my wisdom teeth really hurt when they are moving, so our guys must get some serious pain with 20 teeth moving around. i have used brauers, and anna** also mentioned some tablets that i have not tried. good luck.

maz - hope caddie's not psychic and all is ok with you and your family

nelle - we had the yummiest meatball recipe the other night... it's one of sam's faves and it's very easy. after you cook the meat balls, you do a sauce with tomato soup and philly cheese and serve with pasta and greens.....YUM! Sam always asks for it when he's home and it's a really simple recipe. let me know if you want it and i'll flick it your way.

nessa - hope you're feeling better

chrissy - you enjoy your teenage free time.... woo hoo!!!!!!!! and well done on your weight loss. you are doing great girl!

annie - hope your cramps have eased. i remember my first period after ainsleigh was born was really painful, and i don't normally suffer bad periods... so if you were prone to bad ones before ouch.