Page 13 of 19 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast

Thread: Cloth Nappies # 170

well done BG honey....I missed out...forgot what time the stocking started really wanted to get another fitted auriel ah but I cant be to greedy now can I....6 auriels (AI2's and fitteds).....that we use and love to death

Kaz - was that $31 for one pad or 2?

Does anyone know were I can get some tie dyed singlet from that dont cost the earth????

Oh BG, thats awesome babe!!!

I ordred 2 of the $10 fitteds for Harmony.. so pretty and they seem pretty boosted too...now I'll need more Maz covers...

Maz, could you dye white ones yourself.. its pretty easy, and you can make them match your nappies!!! Uummm, I'm getting ideas now.....

Maz - I'm about to tie dye some myself for Phoenix. I'm not a pro but I used to do my own as a teenager I bought some plain white singlets from Best&Less for $1.99 and I'm picking up some dye from spotters tomorrow. What size is Mateauz? Or are they for the older kiddies? I figure if the cheap B&L ones turn out good I'll let myself loose on some bonds ones lol

SHP have a "crazy clearance" up today - newborn fitteds for $10 each (up to about 7.5kg) - and some medium and large (i think) soaker for $15

I love matching naps to outfits... so need to get some matching sets...

Maz ur a popular woman... i hope when u come back from ur break and have ur next stocking that i can pick up a few... few maz covers on NB i saw...

Well done BG!

Maz - it looked like 2 in the piccy, but the text didn't say anything like that?

WoHB - bubblebubs night & GK fleece as a cover & a flongie.

Quote Originally Posted by briggsy's girl View Post
    SHP have a "crazy clearance" up today - newborn fitteds for $10 each (up to about 7.5kg) - and some medium and large (i think) soaker for $15
    Ooh, did you get some?? I got 2 for Harmony...

WOHB.. Pop In..
    WOKB.. MMPN

PB I was at caddie's new website today millaruby designs and she had a couple of maz's covers for sale