Page 19 of 19 FirstFirst ... 9171819

Thread: Cloth Nappies # 170

BG they are good aren't they..so helpful.

So Mel your jsut sharing the love with names hey! I love yours and your kids names! I want some of the lollipop supersoft BL from you soon, will wait til the ecobubs comes in.

Gigi I think one by one would be better too. How do you sell on FB? b4B is what everyone knows.

Kitt3n - Baby legs do have an organic wool pair they retail for $39 tho!

GiGi- I agree... Being a newbie i am not buying bulk packs... More looking at trial packs... I would say sell them off singley or in couples or small group... As in 2-4 max... One of the BBer's put a list on her FB and people PM'd her bout them... I picked up 5 so was a great score. r there fee's for B4b???

Gigi is offline BellyBelly Life Member - Love all your MCN friends
    Add Gigi on Facebook

who said Daddledoo nappies fit their bub nicely? they're having a stocking tonight.

brigsy - Michelle at SHP is very nice and very ethical, the hemp kids hats there are very good too, extremely adjustable. And she is very helpful for parents of kids with exema, knows alot about that. Did you look at the "lushies"? drool drool! imagine having a nb in one of those!

NaNa - adopt you??? you know i'm dead clucky for another bub! will you fit into nb mcn?

alioops - i don't have 36 of ANY one nappy! i diversified - nah, i would have gotten LOADS of my faves, IF they were only easily available to order WHEN i wanted them.

wotbb: she finally woke up from her 4.30 - 8pm sleep - hadn't wet her trainers amazingly (she is not sleep trained). that bilby makes "holding on" into an olympic sport.

size 2/3 knickers (from all the usual shops) are still gapey and too big for her, i don't feel so silly now, for getting her proper trainers. no gapes there at least. so "Rah" rools, ok? (said in my best Yr. 8 voice).

Me me... Oh No GiGi... Arrrggg.... Now off to have a peek...