Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Swim nappies

Default Swim nappies

Hi, just wondering if anyone has any fave brands / recommendations / brands to avoid for reusable swimming nappies?

I've had a quick look and like everything there just seems to be soooo much choice!

I got into pocket nappies through a friend and just dove straight in and bought a dozen of her brand - I'm not good with choice, I'm a Libran!!!

Cheers.

I stock Monkey Doodlez swim nappies (and currently on special..LOL). Can click my link downt he bottom of my sig

Theres also Mother Ease, Bambino Mio, Imse Vimse

Just to name a few

I am a cheap skate and got a pair from target $12 I think seems to work great we haven't had any accidents etc

I bought one from Kmart for about $10 and it does the job and loks cute too! My swimming teacher advised not to feed bub within 1 hour of going to the pool to avoid poo!!

I got a swim nappy from the Cancer Council shop. There's nothing fancy about them, just need to be able to catch poo, so are usually a better fit than normal little swimmers which are like undies.

Enchanted Guest

Good to know ladies

Oscar is starting swimming lessons in a few weeks so we'll be off to buy a swim nappy or two very shortly!!

We have a Monkey Doodlez. Its very cute! I also have another one from Big W (or maybe its Target?? Cant remember) and its good too.

Thanks all! And so quick to respond too, cheers!
    Will refine my research - I would never have thought to check BigW etc...
    I had seen Motherease and thought they looked good.
    But the Monkeydoodlez do look amazingly gorgeous!!!

Tom wears the Monkey Doodlez and it is really cute. We've never had a poo while swimming ever with either boy *knocks on wood* so that has never been an issue. I got the Monkey Doodlez from Kim - she gives great service .