Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Questions regarding your treatment

I have another question Iam getting ready for an egg pick up since my embies didnt make it so my doc said to stay on the eostrogen and pesseries for another week as well as taking synarel. I am having heaps of trouble sleeping tossing and thrashing about and last night I woke up with really sweaty palms, not just moist but it was like I had ran my hands under a tap???? Is this a side effect of all of these meds combined or is my body going haywire??????

jasmar Guest

Question Question?

Hi everyone, I'm new to bellybelly and IVF and would love to join in on the threads and get some much need advice and support from the so many courageous and inspirational women out there. My DH and I have unexplained infertility We had our first stim cycle in Nov but I had OHSS and was unable to do fresh transfer. We have since just done natural FET with a .

Anyway my question is we are considering changing IVF clinics and want to know if we can take our 4 remaining embies with us together with all our personal information? There is nothing particularly wrong with our current clinic but the new one offers a more wholistic approach, eg lifestyle, diet, natural therapies. Is this a difficult thing to do, ie. change clinics and will we have to start from scratch ie. screening bloods etc.

Thanks for any info you can provide.