Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Any Mothers Group In Cairns!

KiwiRach Guest

Hey there, I picked up on your thread, I'm new to Cairns also having arrived a grand total of 3 weeks ago. Settling in fairly well, like the green scenery & untimed showers!! (moved up from Brisbane!). Have a 14-mth old son, & am pregnant with next baby due early Oct. Would love to come along to meet other mums, am missing my last mum's group & contact. Have sent email to address you gave Mel - hope you don't mind!

Thanks!

rhyb Guest

Hi I just moved back to Cairns from Brisbane and have a 10 week old son. I'm looking to meet other mum's as everyone I know my age (18) is out partying and aren't very baby friendly lol

mum2tsha Guest

Default new to cairns

hey my names carly, i have a 4 month old daughter. Ive just recently moved to cairns from sydney, i dont know anyone here so would really like to catch up with other mums in the area.

mum2tsha Guest

crt_200408@hotmail.com add me or email me if anyone is interested.

Hi Carly,

My name is Kath and I moved to Cairns in Janurary. I have a 5 month old son and I dont know many people here either.

I'm currently on maternity leave and will go back to work at the end of November. I'm actually looking forward to working so I can get out of the house and meet some people.

My partner is in the Navy so we move around a bit. How about you? What made you decide to go North??

rhyb Guest

i'm rhiannon i have a 3 month old son and we live out the beaches way if you're interested in a chat.

mum2tsha Guest

hey kath, we moved here for my partners work. Its nice thou, bit of a change ive only been here for afew weeks. Do u have msn? Add me if you do and we can chat sometime

Wicklow Guest

Default Mum in Carins from Sydney

Hi Carly

Welcome to Carins we arrive from Sydeny 3 months ago! I work part-time from home and have found it difficult to meet any new mothers very interest to catch up. I have a 20 month child.