Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Mothers/Play groups Gold Coast?????

3bubz Guest

Smile christy

hi everyone. I'm new to this. I have an 8 mth old son and i'm 25. I'd like to meet other mothers at my age with children.

3bubz Guest

Smile christy

Hi Lulu
    I'd be interested in coming to your playgroup on monday. Would like my son to meet other children as well as me meeting other mums.

lisa 79 Guest

hello my name is lisa i have 4 boys 10 8 6 and 7 months we live in upper coomera have just moved here from tassie a little while ago so im itching to meet people.

lisa 79 Guest

hi there i have a son 7 months old im also new to this would love to meet for play group sometime . im 28 married with 3 other boys so im always busy but would definately make time for playgroup.

Lulu~ Guest

Hi there

Sorry for not getting back to you earlier. You are more than welcome to come to our playgroup - we meet up each Monday from 10.30 to 12.30 in Labrador, at the hall behind the senior citizens club on Marine Parade. $3.50 each week to cover hall hire. Call me if you would like more details or just come next monday.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Lucinda
    5532 7510

3bubz Guest

Thumbs up christy

Hello lulu
    Thank you for getting back. Look forward to going to the playgroup next monday.

3bubz Guest

Smile lisa 79

Hello lisa. welcome . how are you? i'm 25 and have an 8 mth old son as well name Dylan. Whats your son's name?

Chrissi Guest

Default Hi Laura

Quote Originally Posted by Siarra's mummy View Post
    Hi there!
    I'm Laura & am 30 and have a 5 1/2 mnth old daughter. We are looking for new mums/kids to catch up with, if you're interested We live at Upper Coomera