Page 12 of 17 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Thread: Help my pass these last weeks....your vote needed!!

Just checking on you before I head off...

With all that action something has to start happening soon, surely! I didn't get that much action TTC this baby!

I read that thread about checking your cervix too, it was great, it sounds promising, like your cervix may be thinning (I cannot remember the technical term).

As far as your plug goes, gee that does sound like alot! but I have no idea, I have never experienced loosing a plug.

I am definatly going to have to borrow a computer tomorrow afternoon to check in on you .

DD, Thanks so much for all your posting, you have and r helping me stay sane and positive! I hope you have a great time and hopefully when u next get on here it will be to find a BA!!

Oh it is not a problem Jas, I am so happy and excited for you .

Woohoo, I hope there is a BA... no... wait... I am getting home about 1pm on Sunday, he isn't meant to be born until 3.34pm .

Best of luck for you birth! I really do hope it happens while I am offline.

Wow Jas, i bet your DH is a very happy man at the moment !

Not sure about the plug - i lost a bit before i had DS#2 but i guess the rest came out in labour. I certainly didnt lose that much beforehand though. Mind u i had him the same day that i had my show. Its hard cause each body and labour are so different.

I really cant help with your cervix either ! Sorry !

Hope you have a great day - an eventful one would be good !
    xxxooo

I was due on sat and everyday since then except monday I've gone out somewhere and so now today having nothing to do I'm feeling it a little!! No one I can think to invite over...especially seeing as i dont want ppl knowing if i go into labour and ppl I dont mind knowing r at work etc and nothing i need to do so bit bored lol

DH will be home at 2:45 as soon as i have distraction its a lot better

2nd April after a 6hr labour - SnowyLove