Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Babies Born July 2005 #2

Oh fletch - thank you!! I am passionate and i do think that it will suite me but having Hendrix and looking at how much i still have to complete of my degree is a bit of a bummer. BUT reading your post has given me a little bit of hope!

Hi gals,

just a quick one...

Fletch we also got blinds installed yesterday. Ours are the traditional awnings rather than the total block out shutters. I am sooo pleased with them as they make a hell of a difference in Pups room. Even though his room is insulated, for some reason it gets bloody hot in there first thing in the morning in summer (on the east side of the house). We have no verandah on that side. Our bedroom is on the west side, but we have a big wide verandah to sheild the afternoon summer sun, so we're not too bad. I got the traditional heritage colours - to match the house - and they have come up a treat.

Hi to all.

Pup 5 months old today.

Hayseed

Kate, Heather and Brooke - you girls are so mushy! You make me want to cry :smt022.

At the moment :af: is here full force for the 2nd time since :boy: and all I want to do is :eat: chocolate!

I have to get back to my study now :smt024

:lovebb:

Oh i love our mushyness! I am a pretty emotional person and its just so so lovely to meet so many other mushies cause i find in this world its pretty hard to find open people who arent afraid of their emotions (ok ill stop the ranting now!!)

Deb - i love your posts in signs!! hehe very cute!

Brooke - i have at least about 3 years left (part-time). Im going to try and get it done as quickly as possible so that we can start to have some $$$.