Thread: again and again

Default again and again

Hey Girls

I am a newbie, but not to the miscarriages side
    My hubby and I started trying to have kids in 07, the first month, bang we were pregnant. But two days later we had a miscarriage. To be honest I wasnt really sad, I was pretty excited that I could actually get pregnant. So we got back on the horse (so to speak lol) and tried straight away. Woohoo take two we were pregnant again, at about 7 weeks our Dr man wanted us to get a u/s just make sure everything was running smoothly, which it was, the size was perfect and the heart flicking. But at our 12 weeks our world fell apart and found out our bub had died at 8 weeks. It was horrible as I was sure this time everything was prefect as we saw our little heat.
    We decided to wait a couple of months before trying again, and you guess it, we were pregnant woo hoo. I had such a good feeling about this. We ended up being u/s junkies, having one a 6, 8 and 10 weeks, bubs was perfected. At about 14 weeks we had a u/s and baby was the right size and the heart was beating so perfectly. But fluid behind her neck was at 6.7 mm and things didnt look good. My heart felt like it was being stomped on and I was crying so hard. The doctor ask us to go for a Cvs test, which we done and it comfirmed our baby had tripliody (were two semen implanted the same egg)

After that we really didnt have a chose and our Dr wanted to go in for a d&c before the 15 week mark otherwise I would of have to be introduce into labour. I honestly felt like a murderer, my little girl was still alive when that happened.

After that it took about about 9 mths to get pregnant but I still had scars from losing our little girl Mollie. When we finally got pregnant, I was hoping my bad luck had disappeared. But at 6 weeks I have horrible back pain with brown spotting (sorry tmi) and the baby had died on March 29th.