Thread: Another Angel Baby

Default Another Angel Baby

Hi everyone,
    Well this is my first time in here, sadly I had a missed miscarriage last Tuesday
    bub was 9 weeks.
    Its so sad reading all these posts and amazing to realize how many women have to go through this its just horrible , but I think reading them and crying has really helped me over the last week. Missed miscarriage, I`d never even heard of them untill I had one... I think for me that was the hardest thing to grasp, the fact that my baby had died and I didnt even know, hard to get your head around.
    I also just want to take this oppertunity to send out all my love, hope and preyers for every one of you that has been through miscarriage or loss and I hope we all feel better soon.

Kris

:hugs: both my miscarriages were classed as missed miscarriages..

Sorry you had to post under here.. again!!

hi!
    this is my 1st time on here too! i found out i had a miscarriage on tuesday!I only found out i was about 5weeks on Friday! I never realized how many women go through it either! I feel heaps better ( well as good as you can be) after reading the posts!Hope you are doing ok! Hope that we can all go on to have happy healthy pregnacys soon!
    tash

Hi Kris

I'm so sorry about your little angel bubba

It is a pain that you just don't understand until you go through it isn't it.

I had a missed mc too.

Big hugs to you.

Kris- i am so sorry for your loss. i wish things could be otherwise. be good to yourself and take time to grieve. big hugs, m

I'm so very sorry for your loss.

I understand how hard it is.. I never knew about missed miscarriages until I heard someone say something about it! I know things will turn out ok for you

I am so sorry for your loss. Be kind to yourself

I am sorry for your loss. I hope you are surrounded by much love and support. Please know that we are all here to support and listen to each other. Take care.

Kris and for you too Tash.