Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Autism article for those interested.

Kirsty77 Guest

That ia a very interesting article Nat. You know they enver bring these sort of things up in the disability training I do. I'm currently studying my diploma in disability and they have not mentioned a link between mercury and immunisations, I really wish they would. Everything they state is all about how everything is genetic.............it cannot all be genetic.

Trish, I didn't mean to scare you hun - you would have noticed by now if Joel had mercury poisoning from leaky fillings while you were pg. I would get them checked out for your own health though. There are people that say that they are harmless, but there have been many studies to prove otherwise.

I would suggest that you talk to Joels paed about a probiotic or maybe see a naturopath to balance his gut from the antibiotics. Antibiotics are great if you really need them, which Joel does, but they are so over presribed when not needed and this is a harmful practice because they become ineffective over time.