Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: A TMI Question???

EP11 Guest

Default A TMI Question???

Hello All,
    Im Pretty new to this whole thing...My Husband and i are TTC No 1. I got my last period on the 25th March and have a usuall cycle of 29-31 days, therefore should have ovulated approx a week ago....The past 2 days i have had an enormus amount of white sticky goo in my underwear...what does this mean??? Have i ovulated a week later than i thought??? Sorry for TMI.

Did you get EWM when you thought you ovulated?

If you did then the white goo could mean that you caught the eggy and your little one could be snuggling in.

Fingers crossed and good luck

EP11 Guest

Hi AmandaJ,

Thanks for your information! I had something when i thought i ovulated but is wasnt as gooey it was more white. Does that mean we are still in for a chance? I have no idea when it comes to this kind of stuff. Learning more as i go!

Lovenhope Guest

Hi
    If you are still getting the egg white mucus, there is a definite chance you may have not ovulated yet and are about to. I would keep up the a little while longer. Good luck!

EP11 Guest

Oh right ok thanks for that...so does that mean i will get my period later by about a week or so since i thought it was last week i ovulated....?

Hi EP : Welcome to BBelly

If you havent allready, you might like to try charting, that will give you an indication of how your cycle's are going, when you ovulate etc.

Hopefully you won't need to chart for long and you will get a bfp soon

EP11 Guest

Default looneys jobs

Hi All,

I stopped having the gooey stuff for a couple of days since saturday! But today have noticed it again... still dont know what it means i am on CD 28! Any ideas???

Where we swim in glitter and play on rainbows

test, test, test

EP11 Guest

Yeah i did a HPT yesterday morning and it was a BFN!!! I dont feel any symptoms at all. not even for AF to turn up....Strange!!!!