Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Two Week Wait - Need Some Company!

Smile Two Week Wait - Need Some Company!

Hi there,
    This is my first time posting. It's our first "real" cycle ttc. Had been on the pill for 10 years and my first cycle after was 65 days long!
    Used OPK this cycle and got a positive on CD23 so O'd on CD24.
    Now in my 6dpo and obsessing about all the little nigglings and symptoms that I think I might be having and really hoping for a BFP this month!
    Things we did this time:
    1. Used Pre-seed the week leading up to O and including O day
    2. Pillow under hips for atleast 30min after
    Keep thinking I am feeling twinges in my left ovary (side I o'd on) but maybe just imagining it! Other than that, not feeling much at all but don't want to get dissapointed too early!

If any of you are in your Two Week Wait post your symptoms or thoughts to help make the time go by faster!

I'm not in my TWW, but would just like to welcome you to BellyBelly and send some your way! Good luck

Hey Doza, welcome to BB

Why don't you come & join in with the TTC Buddy Group here.

Hi Doza, I'm currently 10 DPO and starting to have fits of imaginitis!! LOL I get nauseaus every month in PMT week and every time I'm convinced it' because I'm PG for sure. (This went on for 7 months last time until one month I was PG - and still feeling exactly the same)! LOL

We tried the Pre Seed for the first time this month but not sure if it'll be quite enough to push us over the line after all the champagne I drank and ovulating when DH and I were (literally) at opposite ends of the country!
    :-)

ttcno2 Guest

Hi Doza

This is my second time posting.

This is our 2nd "real" try at ttcing, we already have a 3yo

last month i was "SURE" i was preg, would have bet my life on it...lots of symptoms including:

sore breasts
    naseua
    sharp stitches/cramp