Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Thread: Long Term Assisted Conception ~ January - February 2006

skyelar Guest

ROFL @ Sushee I am a serial POASer as well!
    I am so used to seeing a BFN these days that the outcome really comes to no suprise iykwim?

Yay Tam! Sorry I am only new to this thread! I really hope your up & coming cycle goes well! Thanks for your advice re POAS. I am using crinone during this TWW, does that effect the outcome of a hpt?

Hi girls
    Skyelar - crinone won't have any impact on the dreaded pee stick. Pregnyl contains HCG, which is what the dreaded pee stick detects. Crinone is progesterone support, so, go for your life with the dreaded pee stick.
    Please note - I said 'dreaded pee stick' 3 times, if you get my drift.
    Sue

skyelar Guest

PMSL thanks Suzi I hate them too....I won't tell you that I went & bought 4 today, one for each day before my beta

Thanks guys, I'm very warm & fuzzy at the moment.
    It almost feels like starting again, well, except for the needles. None on a FET.

Skye, getting very excited for you now. I'll be checking each morning for your POAS reports, lol. Good luck.

Blue, where are you? Are you starting back this month too. (God, that rhyming just sounds awful!) Thinking of you.

Sue, are you still coming to WA with your o/s trip booked? I remember way back when it was spoken about.

Sheree, hope you're well. I saw your signature earlier said your last cycle started Christmas Day, that's about 4 weeks ago......

Take care.

Morning Ladies
    Have just had a very HOTTTTTTTT but lovely weekend at the beach.
    Daisy - BFN to transfering 2 snow bubs so am going with one leaving a lone ranger as Trish called it. 1st BT is Thursday so estimating transfer may be 1st Feb day 16 but who knows with the way my body works.
    Trish - Nice new piccie you have there honey hope you and the twins are doing great.