Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Long Term TTC & Assisted Conception - April 2008

Hey ladies how are you all doing....wow you guys are on the road arent you!!! So much is happening in here.
    Hey Saph.........I had sickness 5 days before my BT...was feeling gross....dizzy, wanted to be sick but never was.....tired as......didnt think I was because I started to spot and thought it was AF but turned out it wasnt so YES I think you might feels signs..everyone is different but just letting you know I did so it is possible....GL huni!
    When are you testing?

Last edited by sushee; April 23rd, 2008 at 05:39 PM.

Hey all, i havn't posted for a couple of days as just had a really hectic weekend.
    Tiggerlinda: we're not so far apart either as scooby and i are pretty close in days, i started sniffing on 18 april.
    Paula: well you started sniffing 2 days before me, this is my first time sniffing. yeah i can taste it too but i've been having some food soon after and i think that helps. i havn't had any headaches really, a little tightness in the head and thats it, don't worry hope you like me and don't get bad headaches.
    Dellydoo: hope your jabbing isn't too bad and your scan went well i'm doing ICSI too due to dh vasectamy. that soup sounds delish, i'm going to try it YUM YUM.

as for me i've been sniffing for 5 days now and not really had a prob, i've been a bit tired but we've been really busy. our house is on the market and we had an offer on weekend nearly what we want, so we just wait for their house to sell?? hope it doesn't take long.

when we're talking about our angels/ devils, i have 3 ds and youngest 5. theres an ad for some great cleaning product and he says " mum, thats what you need so we could have a clean house all the time" they're so honest.
    well i feel like af will be here soon, due fri but i think will start early.
    hi to you all and lots of babydust for you all

janet

Hi there