Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Thread: Long Term TTC, Infertility & IVF - August 2005

Sorry, yeah, I meant nearing the end of their TWW, there are going to be plenty more... :-)

Good morning everyone.. Congrats Shell..maybe more twins???!!! Well thamks to everyone for their well wishes it is frustrating but I think (!?) AF has progressed to a stage were I can consider today CD1!!! So hopefully I'll get to join the August coaster...
    To the ladies that are having trouble with the nurses at their clinics, as a nurse myself I am so disappointed. I get so annoyed at other nurses giving nursing a bad name, especially nurses working in an environment flooded with hormones like IVF!! I can't believe they are not more supportive and understanding! So I'm sorry for their treatment of you and I hope that next year when you are all delivering your babies you have wonderful caring supportive nurses watching out for you!!

Shez xoxox

Morning all,

well i feel much better today - stronger i think you could describe it as i AM NOT going to worry about it if i run out of drugs I WILL make them give me more simple !!!!!! i feel so bloated today but no pain yet today i have a terrible head ache :-$ which i have taken drugs for - i have tried not to take anything for so long now that i am in lalalal land but all is good ... scan friday should lets us see whats going on Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeee don't you love this rollercoaster ........... not .......

Hi girls

I've been up all night & at the emergency room early this morning with DD as she has croup..... poor little thing, it's the absolute worst when they're sick.

I also did a HPT at about 5am this morning and got a BFN!!!! Just what I needed.... I feel as though the witch is on her broomstick & heading my way fast.............

Keen & Sush, hope your coping better in this dreadful TWW than I am xx

Ali xxxxxxxxxxxxx