Thread: I want to buy some OPK's

Default I want to buy some OPK's

Where is the best place to buy them from (eg online as opposed to pharmacy) what is the best brand at the cheapest price. I am very new to this whole OPK stuff, so any advice would be helpful.
    Thanks
    Meg

ide go down to safeway/woolies.. i found they are the cheapest but be prepared..an OPK isnt too cheap. Take about $25-30 down to the supermarket just to be safe.

Good luck hun sending baby dust ur way!!! xox

Google lullaby conceptions. I know a few girls on here buy OPKs and HPT on this site. Cheap and supa doopa fast delivery (an very discreet packaging too...

I was going to say lullaby conception as well

Thanks girls. I will have to check it out.
    Hope you are all well Rach.

mbear, when you say discrete packaging, how discreet exactly? I often get mail sent to my folks' place because there's always someone around to sign for them. I was thinking about ordering some OPKs and HPTs from lullaby conception but I don't want my family to know that I'm ttc and they'd be the ones signing for it. I really want to be able to surprise my family when I finally have the good news!!!

Its not like they have LULLABY CONCEPTIONS plastered all over the packaging LOL....from memory, when i ordered mine, it was in a A4 size envelope, no marketing of the company whatsoever on the envelope itself - the OPKs etc were in a box - i.e so you couldnt 'feel' what was in the box...

I was more concerned about my postie - i didnt want him knowing my business !!!

my last order was in a box inside a express post bag, nothing on packaging to signify what was inside

Thanks mbear and Rach .

Jaxi