Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Any playgroups sunshine coast

Default Any playgroups sunshine coast

Hi im in buderim been here 5 months came from the uk and was just wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction of any play groups or mom and toddlers anything would be great just want to get out and meet people, thanks in advance

I'm not involved in any playgroups or mothers groups or anything, but am always after a meet up!!! I'm available on tuesdays and thursdays - my DS is nearly 15 months old...
    And I live in Nambour. There is a couple of us here on the Sunny coast that try to organise a meet up but something always pops up!!!!

Ok thanks let me know if anyone arranges a meet.

mum to Fraser Guest

Hi

I am new to Mooloolaba having been here 2mths. Have a 4mth old little boy. Also from the UK :-) would be good if we arranged a meet.....

Yeah that sounds good, mine are 2 and 4 and go to kindy 3 days a week but would be nice to meet up

If you meet up on a tues or thurs I'm in!!!!!

ok Me too! lol Mel and I have been saying that for a while now haven't we Lol. My big kids are back at school next week, and hopefully my husband will be back at work (he's been off this week with a sore shoulder.) How about cotton tree park in Maroochydore?

Oooh.. I could do Cotton Tree Park in Maroochydore, specially if its in the morning cos I can drop DH off at work (works in maroochydore) and go straight there so I wouldn't have to come from nambour again..

mum to Fraser Guest

Sounds good to me too I am easy on any days of the week save Friday. Am I right in thinking it is the park by the swimming pool in Cotton Tree?
    Look forward to meeting you all.....
    My Name is Emma (33) little one is Fraser (4mths)

Sounds good, wat are the plans?