Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: My Green Kids pockets experience

I've ordered some minkys too (of course)!

And... the parcel that when missing (in my original post) got recovered, something very dodgy, the police were involved. So Sasha (at GKs) applied for a refund, she hasn't got it yet but she has already credited me the amount extra I paid (to replace the missing parcel) when I put my minky order in. Again, such fabbo customer service.

Thanks Nelle Just waiting for the postman now, but I have to go out ..... how frustrating! hehe

Oh by the way I have used them on my bub since she was 4 weeks old, and they are fantastic. They have instructions on their website how to use them on newborns and they work really well with no leaks. She's now 7 1/2 weeks old and going strong on them.

I think half the reason I use them is so I can show off how cool the nappies are! Especially the funtime nappies!

I am just starting out on cloth and am using peapods at the moment!
    But I am eagerly awaitng my green kids which will hopefully arrive today! Am so excited and feel very reassured by all your post that they will be great! Its hard to know which ones are good when you first start out!

The minky ones look fab too! Man I am going to be so broke

x

Quote Originally Posted by kokomo1978 View Post
    Oh by the way I have used them on my bub since she was 4 weeks old, and they are fantastic.
    This is good to know- we have 2 Green Kids in our stash so far and I've been dubious about using them on a little bub. Hopefully they'll go well and we can get some of the funtimes (only have a couple of boring old anytimes so far ).

Mmm, I would have said a GK would be too bulky, even folded down! Now I'm looking forward to giving it a shot! How big is/was your bub Kokomo?

It is kinda nice to have nice nappies to show off hey.

Rachel, it seriously is so good to hear about good customer service!