Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast

Thread: Babies Born January 2007 #2

i know,im a nurse and even i dint realise it could go on for this long.i just hope chantelle doesnt get it next.
    nikki

storm just curious....why are you shocked????
    nikki

lol Nikki, I am shocked I have my head burried in the sand & I am hiding too!!

Goodness guys you all seem to be having your fair share sick bubs,i hope they are all on the mend now and things start to get better for everyone. There is nothing worse than having a sick wee one and the helpless feeling of not being able to make it better.

Things are fine here, Orlanda is now up to 3 meals a day, still not taking a huge amount at each meal (around a third to half a jar), still not sleeping all night either but generally happy and smiley, rolling around everywhere and trying to sit up.

I have tilers coming next week to do the floors, that will be fun (not) god knows where we'll put all the furniture as it's going to take 5 days, but it will be great when it's done. We had our pre start meeting for the new house last week, all very exciting and stressfull at the same time but another step closer.

Sending good health vibes to everyone.

Taz

Hi Taz,
    That is great Orlanda is on 3 meals a day for you. It must be so nice to watch her trying to sit up. Did you get my last email ?

Eleanor is much better now, she's still on two solid meals a day as it's the only way to get her to drink more milk. I went and brought her a walker today never thought i would buy one but i want to get her to use her legs more ready for when we see the physio on the 4th. She's working out how to go backwards and i am having to put it away when she is not in it as Alex gets in for a play.

Nikki how is Harry now ?

Jo how is the lovely Angel ?

Michelle... no didn't get an email i still have the same email address but it went through a couple of weeks of playing up a while back so maybe thats the cause.