Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Babies Born June 2007 #11

Default im new

hi there im new to all this but wanted to know if anyone else who has a gemini child has issues with there two personalities??

Hey Kerry, can you pls pass on my congrats to Sarah for me? One of each, so special and I can't believe such a quick labour!

Cheers,
    Flossie xx

CELSIE
    &
    TEEPEEEEEEEEEEEE
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CONGRATULATIONS YOU AMAZING LADIES YOU!!

& one of each!! Woohooo!!

MASSIVE HUGS
    to you both and sloppy kisses from Chloe!

MWAH!!! XXXX

Oh wow congrats Celsie, how wonderful.

And congrats to you too Teepee, love the photos on FB, he's a little spunk!

Peach Guest

Celsie and Teepee :: Congratulations on the arrival of your little precious babies!! Hope you are enjoying your babymoon!

Congratulations Teepee and Celsie!!!

Young Mumma - what do you mean by 2 personalities? Diana is a Gemini and sometimes she is the most pleasant sweet girl and other days she is a little monster (I even wrote a song about her on these days titled "Why are you being so annoying?"), but I just put this down to normal toddler behaviour. Maybe because I'm a Gemini too it seems normal to me...

Hello my wonderful June Mummies!!!

Just thought I'd paste what I typed in my April Belly Buddies, as I have very little time to spare, but wanted to share my "birth story", if you can call it that!!!

I've had no sleep in the past 24 hours, but I'll give you a quick run down...

I woke about 2am on the 13th with back pain and thought... yeah, maybe, or might have over-done it a little with the cleaning. By 6ish, contractions had started. And were about 5 to 7 minutes apart. By 7:30am, they were stronger and were about 4 minutes apart. By 8:30am, they were getting quite sore and were about 3 minutes apart.