Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Babies Born May 2006 #13

Is it too late to join May babies? Riley was born 17 days early on 20th May. He is my 3rd child, he has 2 big sisters who he loves and finds very interesting to watch.
    I live in Sydney with DH and the kids. Am on maternity leave atm but usually I am a primary school teacher. Not sure what else to say lol.

Karen: The Learning Puppy we got had been on raincheck in Melbourne for at least 2 mths..We couldn’t get it at all in QLD so I got my mum to get it, its so frustrating when they have a sale and what you want isn’t there. Kmart had a VTech learning system thing that I wanted for $40 (reduced from $78) they had none in stock until the day after the sale finished!!

Kim: Do what routine suits you not someone else…The nurse doesn’t know Darcy like you do…..I really hope she settles down very soon for you, is Cam getting up to her during the night and giving you a break? Restaurant voucher sounds good but I’m not sure that there are too many places in Gin Gin that they could go, I’m not sure how they would feel about leaving Lachie with someone if they came into Bundy for dinner. We’ll see how much we gather up anyway and go from there….I lost Wade’s number otherwise I could have called him to see if the restaurant idea was ok….I want to leave it for a surprise for Sheree. I think the only reason they suggest 1 food type a week is in case of allergies….if Darcy seems to be ok then I wouldn’t worry. Have fun at Kylie tonight, you will be fine once you get there.

Nat: OMG Em’s crawling!!! What formula have you got that boy on?? LOL Cleaver boy!! Jayden has learnt commando crawl in the bath only hehehe