Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Two Week Wait Activity List

Hi Im new to this so please forgive me if Im out of line. I had my first implant today, and as such, have begun the TWW.. Not looking forward to it but at the same time, ecstatic. Test date is 24th December which is a really mixed feeling, but then, that could be due to the fact Ive been trying for this for 2 years now. Anyways, I hope things go well for everyone and Im looking forward to getting to know others.

Thought I would join in this topic. I never thought the wait would be this hard as well. I have charted my cycle the last few months and AF was due today, but so far no sign. I have a HPT but am too scared to use it as I don't want to jinx myself or be disappointed if its a neg result. Am going to try my best to wait another day or two. I will keep you posted!

I was due today technically onto my period but nothing so far other than (sorry if this is TMI) very creamy white CM.. which seems odd. I have tingly (o)(o)s and feel very tired... I have done a home test and I have a slight line but I'm not getting my hopes up as they are internet cheapy tests and sometimes do show light lines when I have had a period a few days later.

Hiya gang... well, you can put me down as 9dpo scheduled to test on Wednesday (@ 12dpo) but only if AF doesn't show. Best wishes everyone. As I read somewhere on here: chin up boobs out stay positive!

metoo Guest

Default TWW - New here

Hi All,
    i am new here and have been reading your journeys from afar. Best wishes for everyone. I am going nuts at present and wanted to know, how long after ET will a HPT work? I had an ET done on 26/9 and have been to scared to use a HPT just incase I not only jinx me but unsure if the HPT will actually work. All help is greatly appreciated.....

Just another scaredy cat

Smile Hey guys