Thread: Not sure what to do or think

Unhappy Not sure what to do or think

Hi, I am new at this. I experieneced my first mc on 1/9/08. It was with my second child. I have a beautiful 4 year old little girl. I am so sad and angry. I had a D&C after which kinda helped. I am just so scared that I will be unable to have another child. I feel empty inside like all my happiness has been ripped out. I need to be happy and be there for my daughter, but it is so hard. I find myslef getting so mad at all the pregnant women I see. Iknow I can have children, I just worry that this will happen again.

:hugs:

Thanks hugs are always wonderful. I think I am worried that I will not have anymore healthy pregnancies. My husband and i are going to try again as soon as we can.

did you have any testing done on your baby, it helped ease my mind with my last m/c that there was nothing worng with bubs pes se, therefore I felt empowered to move on and ttc again which we did ad 2 cycles later I got my BFP he is now a delightful almost 16mth old

Rambelle, hugs.
    If you scroll through some of the forums you will see that most of the ladies here have had at least one MC!
    I know you feel so sad, alone, frustrated, angry and helpless right now - you will find strength, it does get easier, adn your daughter will probably help you through that.
    I have had 2 MC's but havent let myself think that i cant have any. Our last MC was in november and we are going to start tryng again around July. I know what you mean by seeing preg women though - sometimes i see ladies on the street and i find myself glaring at their tummies. I just want a=what they have! So dont feel bad - many of us are in the same boat.
    Take lots of time to heal and talk about it as much as you can.
    Lots of big hugs!