Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Pregnancy AFter Long Term TTC Chatter - May/June 2005

Okey dokey, you're all added. Sal & Hayseed, there are a few new bits added in if you want to send me your details...

Gab, do you want to be added yet?

Guys I am so chuffed to see you all in here - yabbering away about all things bubs and tummies! I think it is just so great, cant wipe this smile off my face

Cant wait until Mel & I join you very soon, oh and we intend on bringing a whole herd more from lt ttc - so get ready for a population explosion in here....

There'll be plenty of \/ and =D> and

Keen

Hi girls just dropping into see how everyone going. Sal you r in Brisvegas now right? Have you considered where you will have bubs? Do you have private health? Just curious cos I'm here and I'm aunty to bubs born 03 & 04 and I'm a nurse so if you need to know anything about hospitals in bris I'd be please to help.

8-[ Hey thought I'd pop in as I was in the LTTC for a while...
    Not as long as all you loverly lasses...
    Plus I have not had to travel the IVF path either, but for a long time we were just not getting anywhere!

I too am stoked so much to see you all in here too & hayseed it does feel just like yesterday when you announced your BFP... It has gone so fast, although mine seems to be dragging!

Well ladies Congrat's & Keen I cannot wait til it's standing room only in here due to the mass influx!!!!

belmarks Guest

Hi ladies, Im glad this thread has been opened up too, it gives us all a chance to yabber about stuff! Hopefully we will see more over here real soon!!

Keen, did you get any further information on the IVF stuff that you were asking about in another thread? Can't remember if you were asking about Metformin or something similar???

belmarks Guest

Oops, sorry Sarah, i forgot to add FERTILITY ISSUES to the front page, mine is Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS)

Sal Guest