Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Thread: TTC after Miscarriage or Loss ~ Dec 07/Jan 08

Hi Everyone and welcome to all the newbies - I hope you stay is a short one. I hope you are all having a good day. I am off to the Ob this afternoon for my 6 week follow up after my D&C - armed with my list of questions. I thought I had AF last week but now not so sure. I have had bleeding on and off for the last 6 weeks - last week was much heavier so may have been AF. I have started spotting again the last couple of days so who knows what is happening. I hope my Ob has some answers for me.

Good luck to everyone and I hope we get to hear your good news soon.

kg good luck with your app

Hi Everyone
    I am new at this but i thought that i would drop be for some friendly advice. I am eager to start trying for another baby as i have had two miscarriages in the past 12 months. I have a daughter to a previous partner and alos miscarried with him. I am now married to a wonderful man and we want to complete our family, we both have a child each to previous partners they are 3 and 4. It was very heart breaking to have 2 miscarriages in a row as we both want to complete our family. Has anyone gone any advice in regards to helping us. We have lost both our babies between 5 and a half weeks and 6 and a half weeks. Our Doctor has said that he will run tests if we lose another baby but i am not if i can go through that again. Any help
    Trac

Trac - hi and welcome to BB, i know what you mean , i have 4 children to my ex 9 months ago i married a wonderful man and he has no children, so we really want to have a child before we get to old i had 4 M/C with my ex and have not long M/C with my DH, we so much want to complete our family to. I to have lost my angles at about 6 weeks , doc cannot find any reason. Have you ever done a chart , taking your temp i chart with Fertility friend, wishing you good luck with TTC.